Her Majesty’s Dominions

If your grant is not from one of Her Majesty’s Dominions you must apply for a new grant in Western Australia.

List of Her Majesty’s Dominions:

  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Canada
  • Jamaca
  • Grenada
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tiwabu
  • St Lucia
  • St Vincent
  • United Kingdom

Make an appointment

Arrange a consultation with one of our friendly and experienced team members.

Let us contact you

We will respond to your online enquiry promptly.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Our plain-English guide How to manage a deceased estate has practical advice to help you to take charge and finalise the estate.