Reviews

Read what 204 of our clients think of our services!

See more of our reviews:
Thank you for your help and explaining what to do regarding my father’s estate.
Thank you for your help
January 13, 2021
Michael Hodgkins is the Legal Adviser in this case. Very personalised & professional, friendly and trustworthy. Very prompt & punctual. Explanations are simple without any jargon. Always helpful and prompt in undertaking any tasks. Gives confidence & reassurance. Above all , the price is right. Thank you Michael.
Mr V
January 9, 2021
Quick and great service very happy to have gone with Perth Probate Centre.
Mr M
January 8, 2021
Feedback so far from me is that you are excellent. I have up to now always been kept up to date with any news on the dot, staff are extremely competent as far as tell. Can’t wait to send my end review.
Excellent
January 6, 2021
My sister and I were impressed with the professionalism of Jennifer Nguyen throughout our meeting in December 2020. Our application for a grant of probate to the Supreme Court was processed in good time thanks to her attention to detail. We especially appreciated Ms Nguyen’s electronic white board explanations as she took us through each step of the application process as well as her close scrutiny of the Will and associated documents. We look forward to meeting face to face with her ASAP in January this year so personalised advice can be given on how we should administer our late father’s estate via a customised step by step guide summarising this advice. Michael Hodgkins’ witnessing of the Supreme Court application before it was lodged was also to the point. and appreciated. We are looking forward to administration our late father’s Will.
Mr H
January 5, 2021
Hi Michael, thank you so very much for [your work]. Like I’ve said before, you’ve done a great job and are still doing a great job. Thank you. May we wish you and all your staff and family a very merry Christmas and a happy and safe new year.
Mr and Ms V
December 23, 2020
I was confused with how to proceed with the Grant of Probate on the passing of my mother so I contacted The Perth Probate Centre where I was able to meet with Jessica Smith. The process was explained in a most professional manner. Jessica guided us through the process in easy to follow steps, making the whole experience a relief during our time of grieving. I would have no hesitation in recommending your firm to my friends and family.
Ms F
November 11, 2020
I found Jessica Smith open and friendly and took my sister and I through the procedure of probate and finalising mum’s will. This was my first time in this situation and the professional way in which things were handled has made these difficult days more tolerable. I look forward to an ongoing relationship with Jessica as my sister and I navigate our way through the legalities and completion of probate. Thanks Jessica for your help and assistance.
Ms R
November 11, 2020
I love your newsletter and pearls of wisdom, Mr Hodgkins. You will and deserve to do well. Totally committed, and you don’t find that in many organisations these days.
Ms O
November 7, 2020
Thank you for your words of wisdom and encouraging emails, Mr Hodgkins. I really do appreciate it. I have been extremely impressed with your employee Mr Siegwart for his caring and professional manner.
Ms O
October 31, 2020
Michael – thank you so very much for all your help. Going through the emails, they’re so professional, methodical, & systematic. Thank you again.
Mr W
October 13, 2020
I would like to thank Jennifer Nguyen and the team. For making the process of getting probate for my late father, you made a very daunting task seem easy. From my first contact through to the putting in the application you were fantastic. Thank you.
Mr I
October 1, 2020
Very Professional and friendly service. I applied for a grant of probate and was attended to by Jessica. We sat in the boardroom and went through my prepared details on the big screen. Jessica then prepared the affidavit and after the signing formalities that was that. I highly recommend Perth Probate Centre.
Mr H
September 27, 2020
I found my meeting with Jennifer was very informative and carried out in a professional manner. The application for Probate was made easy for me as Jennifer found the answers that I was not fully aware of during our meeting.
Mr L
September 27, 2020
Thank you Jessica. Was so simple and easy to get probate done and in one session, perfect!
Ms S
August 12, 2020
Many thanks Jennifer for your excellent service in completing the probate for will of Frederick Banyard, I have recommended the Perth Probate Centre to [my friend] who has made an appointment.
Mr D
July 20, 2020
I very much appreciate all of your hard work, time, and everything you have done for [my family].
Mr B
July 13, 2020
Hi Nigel, thank you so much for all your work. It’s been a pleasure dealing with you and Birman & Ride. It has made the process a lot easier, and my family and I are forever grateful. I wish you and your associates all the very best in your future.
Ms P
July 3, 2020
Hi Michael, thank you for your email and the checklist and information for guiding the process. I wish to thank you for taking the time in providing the relevant information this morning. Throughout the conversation, you were approachable and knowledgeable about the issue.
Ms G
July 2, 2020
The whole process in getting the Letter of Administration was smooth, easy to understand and all my questions were answered. The service I received from Jessica Smith was excellent! Very professional and I was always kept up to date on the whole process. I highly recommend Perth Probate Centre to anyone who may need help in dealing with a deceased estate.
Ms PA
July 2, 2020
We are very impressed with the caring & very professional manner Jennifer Nguyen has shown us in filing my fathers probate. This has been a very positive experience in comparison to the dealings we had with my mothers probate and Wills with lawyers in other law firms.
Ms S
July 1, 2020
Very impressed with professionalism of both Michael and Jennifer in the handling of Mum’s probate. Would have no hesitation in using Birman & Ryde in the future or recommending their services to anyone. Have been very helpful through a difficult period.
Ms R
June 19, 2020
When my partner passed away suddenly without leaving a Will I approached Birman & Ride for advice. From the initial contact with Jessica Smith I was guided through the steps required to apply for Letters of Administration. Given this was taking place during COVID-19 and living in country Western Australia I was so impressed with the professionalism and efficient manner in which the process was carried out. Both Jessica and I were delighted when Letters of Administration was granted well in advance of the anticipated time frame.
Ms WH
June 19, 2020
I was very happy with the service provided by Jessica Smith at the Perth Probate Centre in guiding me through all the steps necessary for a Grant of Probate for my late husband. Ms Smith was very professional, friendly and thorough, and nothing was too much trouble.
Ms W
June 8, 2020
My wife passed away last year in August. I was very slow in getting her administrative affairs in order. It all seemed complex and too difficult. The Perth Probate Centre were extremely helpful over the phone and streamlined the entire process into 1 single meeting. I had my probate within 4 weeks of that initial meeting. They kept in contact and fully explained all the charges and associated costs. When your loved one passes the last thing you want to be dealing with is paperwork. Let the Probate Centre take care of it all.
Mr E
May 26, 2020
Nigel – thank you so much for meeting with me and for the documents you sent me. It was very enlightening. I will go through the documents in detail and contact you if I need further assistance.
Ms D
May 18, 2020
Needing to have probate matters attended to, I contacted The Probate Centre and am completely satisfied with the prompt and friendly professional service supplied. This type of negotiation is not something ‘the man in the street’ deals with often in a lifetime and I recommend The Probate Centre to any who need professional advice. Thank you, you made my task of winding up my partner’s estate so much easier!!
Ms S
May 18, 2020
I have used the Perth Probate Centre on a couple of occasions and have found them to be reliable, knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of work they undertake. Their staff are courteous and thorough in providing up to date information and advice. Highly recommend.
Mr S
May 6, 2020
OMG WE DID IT! Thank you Michael so much!
Ms A
May 5, 2020
Jessica handle the Probate for my mother in law in a most professional and efficient manner. She guided us through the process in easy to follow steps. I would have no hesitation in recommending your firm to my friends.
Ms M
May 5, 2020

Our plain-English guide How to manage a deceased estate has practical advice to help you to take charge and finalise the estate.