>
Reviews

Reviews

What our clients say

Our mission is to help people simplify and solve legal problems. Read reviews from thousands of our happy customers below.

Have we helped you to simplify and solve your legal problem? Help us on our mission to reach 15,000 positive client reviews by leaving your own review.

Our ten year target

Quality outcomes are important to us.
That’s why we have a big, audacious goal to get 15,000 positive client reviews by June 2033.
Reviews and counting
822
Dear Lucy, thank you for the final email. Thank you for all your patience and support throughout this extremely long period of time. Please thank Nigel for me also. Without the both of you, things may have turned out differently.
Deceased Estates Client
June 6, 2024
Thanks for all of your hard work and sage advice on this matter. We couldn’t have achieved the same outcome without you.
Ms G – Contentious Estate Matter
June 6, 2024
Thank you for this information and all of your assistance. As we’ve mentioned before this has been a trying journey and a difficult situation. Your compassion and concern during this time has been appreciated. Blessings.
Perth Probate Centre Client
June 6, 2024
Thanks Nigel, [we] appreciate your help with all this
Inheritance Disputes Client
June 6, 2024
Thank you, Maya. Very grateful for your help.
June 6, 2024
Dear Michael, Thank you for your most professional service.  
Satisfied Deceased Estate Client
June 6, 2024
Dear Michael, we appreciate the professionalism and cooperation demonstrated by you and your team throughout.
Satisfied Deceased Estate Client
June 6, 2024
Very pleasant and a seamless experience that was achieved very quickly.
Mark
June 6, 2024
Thanks to Nigel for outstanding service and prompt responses and a fantastic outcome. Will recommend you to anyone. Thanks
Natalie
May 23, 2024
Thank you for your time today, Sean. I can now understand the wording of [deceased’s] Will. Sean was well spoken, understanding and patient. Your time has been appreciated.
Dorothy (Probate client)
June 6, 2024
Good morning Michael. Many thanks for you assistance in getting this sorted so efficiently.
Perth probate centre client
May 2, 2024
You’re the best Maya – thank you!
Probate on-the-spot client
April 11, 2024
Michael, thank you for your advice to date. It has proven both settling and very helpful in negotiating this most awful time in my life.  
Mr B
March 27, 2024
Lucy, thanks so much for you and your teams assistance with the grant of probate, I really appreciate it.
Probate on-the-spot client
March 20, 2024
Thank you so very much Maya for making this such a simple process for us all.
Probate on-the-spot client
March 8, 2024
Michael, A big thank you to you and your colleague (Carolina) for your assistance and kind support with my application for a grant of probate on Friday.
Perth Probate centre client
March 5, 2024
Excellent experience
Perth Probate centre client
February 29, 2024
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Birman and Ride and Your Staff for Collating and Submitting the application for the Letter of Administration for my Late Mother’s Estate. Once again, Michael, thank you very much.
Perth probate centre client
February 28, 2024
Thank you for you efficient & professional services.
Deceased estates client
February 22, 2024
Much appreciation to you Lucy, this has been extremely difficult but your sensitivity to our situation has helped tremendously
February 21, 2024
Laura was an amazing settlement agent. We are first time home buyers and she made the process so easy. She was very responsive and we are glad we picked flat rate settlements for our needs.
Shell R
February 21, 2024
Pleasant experience. The lady that assisted me was very helpful! I asked about copies of the letters of administration, and she was able to provide them.
Ashleigh Timoko
February 20, 2024
Best legal firm l’ve dealt with in WA…answered all my questions in regard to my legal requirements…they also handle the process for probate of your will
Joy Angus
February 7, 2024
Michael, thank you for your help, it was nice to finally speak to someone in Australia and go through my situation, it’s been quite hard and stressful not knowing what I should do. I will be certainly be in touch should I need any future advice.
Ms B - estate administration client
January 31, 2024
A highly professional, prompt, courteous service from start to finish, worthy of 6 stars. Thank you Lucy.
Estate administration client
January 17, 2024
It is a fantastic result and many thanks again for your wonderful assistance. It has brought us huge relief. We will sleep well!
Mr P - SAT Guardianship matter
January 24, 2024
Hi Lucy, I thank you and your team for providing quality service in my time of need. It has been a massive year for me and I could not have done this without your service. Much appreciated.
Estate administration client
November 27, 2023
Exceptional from the start, Michael’s excellence and professionalism are top tier – I wholeheartedly recommend him and Birman & Ride. Michael’s intellect, diligence, kindness, patience and fortitude are all just incredible – I am so grateful for him and his work. He made my time of devastating grief much more manageable to bear and always made me feel at ease. I felt so happy with him right away and have been consistently happy with everything. You have my utmost gratitude and sincerest appreciation – thank you, Michael.
Ms B, Estate administration
October 25, 2023
Holly, I just want to say thank you very much for all your advice and time in having the Probate put through for us so promptly.
Mr A, probate application
October 25, 2023
I cannot thank you enough.
October 11, 2023
Make an appointment

Arrange a consultation with one of our friendly and experienced team members.

Let us contact you

We will respond to your online enquiry promptly.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Our plain-English guide How to manage a deceased estate has practical advice to help you to take charge and finalise the estate.